DUETTO ENGINEERING

Stefan Roman Müller
Frans-Hals-Str. 13
D - 81479 München

mobil: +49 (0)173 7850580
​Email: info@duetto-engineering.de

Vertriebspartner

Italien

LUNITEK S.r.l.

Mr. Mauro Spampani
Via Variante Aurelia, 115bis
I-19038 SARZANA (ITALY)
Tel +39 0187 692070
Fax +39 0187 622339
E-Mail: mauro.spampani@lunitek.it
www.lunitek.it

China

Integrated System Ltd.

Beijing Office
Mr. Tik Sun
Room 2717, Building A, Cyber Tower,
No.2, Zhongguancun South Street,
Haidian District, Beijing 100086, P.R.China,
Tel: +86-10-51627234 / +86-10-51627456
Fax: +86-10-51627350
E-Mail: info@islchina.com
www.islchina.com

Großbritannien

Datron Technology Ltd.

Mr. John Grist
5-6 Potters Lane, Kiln Farm
GB-Milton Keynes, MK11 3HE
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 261655
Fax: +44 (0) 1908 260108
E-Mail: johng@datrontechnology.co.uk
datrontechnology.co.uk

Singapur, Malaysia, Indonesien, Thailand, Vietnam

Gantner Instruments (SEA) Pte Ltd

Mr. Kuno Marschall
27 West Coast Highway #02-22
Singapur 117867
Tel: +65 6690 8802
Fax: +65 6690 8850
E-Mail: Kuno.Marschall@gantner-instruments.com
www.gantner-instruments.com

Taiwan

System Access Company Ltd.

Mr. John Chien
6F-4, No. 160, Sec. 6, Minchuan East Road
Taipeh 114, Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 8792 6266
Fax: +886 2 8792 6265
E-Mail: john@systemaccess.com.tw
www.systemaccess.com.tw

Iran

ASG Azma Sanat Grad

Mr. Nikzad Moghadam
Unit 14, 4th Floor, No. 12, Vira Dd. End, Shariati Ave.
1947943776 Teheran, IRAN
Tel: +98 21 22 86 29 09
Fax: +98 21 22 86 29 79
E-Mail: n.moghadam@asgradco.com
www.asgradco.com

Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg

AKRON n.v.-s.a.

Mr. Philippe Zwaenepoel
J. Vandenbemptlaan 71
B-3001 Leuven
Tel: +32 16 230103
Fax: +32 16 232696
E-Mail: philippe.zwaenepoel@akron.be
www.akron.be

Mexiko

EUROAMERICA IN MOTION S.A. DE C.V.

Mr. Edwin Reichel
Armando Birlain 2001, 8C
Centro Sur Querétaro, Mexico
Tel: +52 (442) 688 1349
E-Mail: info@euroamerica-im.com
www.euroamerica-im.com

Kanada

A-Tech Instruments Ltd.

Mr. David Wilkinson
50 Nashdene Rd., Unit 107
Toronto, ON
CANADA, M1V 5J2
Tel. +1 416 754 7008
E-Mail: sales@a-tech.ca
www.a-tech.ca

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit DUETTO-Engineering auf!

Wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

;